Select Your Store

No Results

Set As My Preferred Store

View On Large map

Classroom, Expanded: Be a Homeroom Hero

There’s no question that teachers are superheroes – but even superheroes can use some help. Enter the Classroom, Expanded Giveaway to give your favorite teacher a chance to win $500 for whatever they need to strengthen the school year.

Nominate a Superhero Teacher for a Classroom Overhaul

Know a teacher whose classroom deserves a facelift? Enter them in the Classroom, Expanded Giveaway! Bluegrass Cellular, in partnership with the Stuff the Bus Foundation of SOKY, is giving $500 to 10 lucky teachers to help them revamp their classroom for the upcoming school year. You have through July 16th to nominate your favorite teachers.

All nominees must be employed for the upcoming school year in any of the following counties:

Warren County
Muhlenberg County
Ohio County
Butler County
McLean County
Allen County
Simpson County
Grayson County
Edmonson County
Logan County
Barren County
Metcalfe County

A teacher may be nominated only once per individual person, but multiple people may nominate the same teacher, increasing their odds of winning. Also, because we all know there are so many deserving teachers out there, an individual is free to nominate multiple teachers. For more  of the fine print, visit our official rules page.

Submit a Nomination

Step 1:

Enter Your Information

This field is required.

This field is required.

This field is required.

Must be a valid phone number.

Step 2:

Enter Your Teacher's Information

This field is required.

This field is required.

Must be a valid email address.

This field is required.

This field is required.

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Open to legal residents of the 50 United States and D.C., who are 18 years of age or older and legal age of majority in applicable jurisdiction. Entrant’s nominee must be a verified teacher employed in select Kentucky counties. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes starts at 9:00 a.m. CST on 6/19/2020 and ends at 11:59 p.m. CST on 7/16/2020. To enter by nominating a teacher and for complete details, visit